CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

 

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED

Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) –  CLOSED

Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Monday 27th December –  CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December –  10-3pm

Wednesday 29th December – 10-3pm

Thursday 30th December – 10-3pm

Friday 31st December (New Year's Eve) – CLOSED

Saturday 1st January (New Year's Day) – CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January –  CLOSED